Board Meeting, February 10th, 2010

Board members present

  • Bdale Garbee (bdale) (President)
  • Michael Schultheiss (schultmc) (Treasurer)
  • Jonathan McDowell (Noodles) (Secretary)
  • David Graham (cdlu)
  • Jimmy Kaplowitz (Hydroxide)

Board members partially present

  • None

Board members absent with regrets

  • Joshua Drake (linuxpoet)
  • Joerg Jaspert (Ganneff) (Vice President)
  • Martin Zobel-Helas (zobel)

Board members absent

  • Luk Claes (luk)

Board advisors present

  • None

Registered guests present

  • Kåre Thor Olsen (Kaare)

These are the minutes for the February 10th, 2010 SPI Board meeting, held at 20:00 UTC in #spi on LOG. It was abandoned without presenting any reports or taking any votes due to failing to make quorum.


The meeting was adjourned until Wednesday, March 10th, 2010 at 20:00 /UTC in #spi on

Appendix A: Current Board Membership

Last electedNameRole
July 2007
Bdale GarbeePresident
July 2007
Joerg JaspertVice President
July 2009
Jonathan McDowellSecretary
July 2009
Michael SchultheissTreasurer
July 2007
Luk Claes
July 2007
Joshua D. Drake
July 2008
David Graham
July 2008
Jimmy Kaplowitz
July 2008
Martin Zobel-Helas