Board Meeting, May 17th, 2012

Board members present

  • Bdale Garbee (bdale) (President)
  • Jonathan McDowell (Noodles) (Secretary)
  • Robert Brockway (Solver)
  • Joerg Jaspert (Ganneff) (Vice President)
  • Clint Adams (Clint)

Board members partially present

  • None

Board members absent with regrets

  • Jimmy Kaplowitz (Hydroxide)
  • Michael Schultheiss (schultmc) (Treasurer)
  • Martin Zobel-Helas (zobel)

Board members absent

  • Joshua D. Drake (linuxpoet)

Board advisors present

  • None

Registered guests present

  • None

These are the minutes for the May 17th, 2012 SPI Board Meeting, held at 20:00 UTC in #spi on LOG. It was abandoned without presenting any reports or taking any votes due to failing to make quorum.


The meeting was adjourned until Thursday, June 14th, 2012 at 20:00 UTC in #spi on

Appendix A: Current Board Membership

Last electedNameRole
July 2010
Bdale GarbeePresident
July 2010
Joerg JaspertVice President
July 2009
Jonathan McDowellSecretary
July 2009
Michael SchultheissTreasurer
July 2010
Joshua D. Drake
July 2010
Martin Zobel-Helas
July 2011
Clint Adams
July 2011
Robert Brockway
July 2011
Jimmy Kaplowitz