Board meeting, February 13th, 2014

Board members present

  • Joerg Jaspert (Ganneff) (Vice President)
  • Jonathan McDowell (Noodles) (Secretary)
  • Michael Schultheiss (schultmc) (Treasurer)
  • Robert Brockway (Solver)
  • Clint Adams (Clint)

Board members partially present

  • None

Board members absent with regrets

  • Jimmy Kaplowitz (Hydroxide)

Board members absent

  • Bdale Garbee (bdale) (President)
  • Joshua D. Drake (linuxhiker)
  • Martin Zobel-Helas (zobel)

Board advisors present

  • None

Registered guests present

  • Bradley M. Kuhn (bkuhn)
  • H W Tovetjärn (totte)

These are the minutes for the February 13th, 2014 SPI Board Meeting, held at 20:00 UTC in #spi on LOG. It was abandoned without presenting any reports or taking any votes due to failing to make quorum.


The meeting was adjourned until Thursday, March 13th, 2014 at 20:00 UTC in #spi on

Appendix A: Current Board Membership

Last electedNameRole
July 2013
Bdale GarbeePresident
July 2013
Joerg JaspertVice President
July 2012
Jonathan McDowellSecretary
July 2012
Michael SchultheissTreasurer
July 2013
Joshua D. Drake
July 2013
Martin Zobel-Helas
July 2011
Clint Adams
July 2011
Robert Brockway
July 2011
Jimmy Kaplowitz