Board Meeting, December 11th, 2014

Board members present

  • Bdale Garbee (bdale) (President)
  • Martin Michlmayr (tbm) (Secretary)
  • Robert Brockway (Solver)
  • Jonathan McDowell (Noodles)
  • Gregers Petersen (glp)

Board members partially present

  • None

Board members absent with regrets

  • Martin Zobel-Helas (zobel)

Board members absent

  • Joerg Jaspert (Ganneff) (Vice President)
  • Michael Schultheiss (schultmc) (Treasurer)
  • Joshua D. Drake (linuxhiker)

Board advisors present

  • None

Registered guests present

  • H W Tovetjärn (totte)

These are the minutes for the December 11th, 2014 SPI Board Meeting, held at 20:00 UTC in #spi on LOG. It was abandoned without presenting any reports or taking any votes due to failing to make quorum.


The meeting was adjourned until Thursday, January 8th, 2015 at 20:00 UTC in #spi on

Appendix A: Current Board Membership

Last electedNameRole
July 2013
Bdale GarbeePresident
July 2013
Joerg JaspertVice President
July 2014
Martin MichlmayrSecretary
July 2012
Michael SchultheissTreasurer
July 2012
Jonathan McDowell
July 2013
Joshua D. Drake
July 2013
Martin Zobel-Helas
July 2014
Robert Brockway
July 2014
Gregers Petersen